Sandhills Symposium Membership

At the Sandhills Symposium, the membership is what brings quality to our programs.  Even when we bring in an internationally renowned speaker, it is the collaboration of members after the program that provides the greatest value.

To learn more about membership, contact Steven Van Scoyoc.

Current Members

Dr. Shannon Allison
Dr. Jim Corcoran
Dr. Jason Graves
Dr. Mark Griffies
Dr. Nathan Hifko
Dr. Dave Malan
Dr. Ed Monroe
Dr. Amy Moubry
Dr. John Oettinger
Dr. Tripp Paderick
Dr. Jason Pratt

Dr. Steven Van Scoyoc


Dr. Michael Henry