Sandhills Symposium Membership

At the Sandhills Symposium, the membership is what brings quality to our programs.  Even when we bring in an internationally renowned speaker, it is the collaboration of members after the program that provides the greatest value.

To learn more about membership, contact Steven Van Scoyoc online or REGISTER NOW

2016-17 Members

Dr. Jim Corcoran
Dr. Christine Gatti
Dr. Jason Graves
Dr. Nathan Hifko
Dr. Dave Malan
Dr. William McDermott
Dr. Edward Monroe
Dr. Amy Moubry
Dr. John Oettinger
Dr. Tripp Paderick
Dr. Mark Pike
Dr. Christina Powers

Dr. Steven Van Scoyoc


Dr. Michael Henry